Events

Date Events  
Mon, Aug 28 - Fri, Nov 17
2017 Fall Session - SPLASHBALL
$100
SPLASHBALL
Mon, Aug 28 - Fri, Nov 17
2017 Fall Session - Piranha Skills Development
$225 Designed for strong swimmers of all age groups that are new to water polo to quickly bring them up to speed on fundamentals.
Piranha
Mon, Aug 28 - Fri, Nov 17
2017 Fall Session - 10U COED
$300
10U Coed
Mon, Aug 28 - Fri, Nov 17
2017 Fall Session - 12U BOYS
$405
12U Boys
Mon, Aug 28 - Fri, Nov 17
2017 Fall Session - 12U GIRLS
$405
12 GIRLS
Mon, Aug 28 - Fri, Nov 17
2017 Fall Session - 14U BOYS
$405
14U Boys
Mon, Aug 28 - Fri, Nov 17
2017 Fall Session - 14U GIRLS
$405
14U Girls
Mon, Aug 28 - Fri, Nov 17
2017 Fall Session - 16U GIRLS
$405
16U Girls
Mon, Aug 28 - Fri, Nov 17
2017 Fall Session - 18U GIRLS
$405
18U Girls
Fri, Sep 1 - Tue, Jul 31
Club Donation
Club Donation. Non-Profit Tax ID #20-3775193
Sun, Oct 8
CPL October 8 - 14U Girls
$45
14U Girls
Sun, Oct 8
CPL October 8- 16U Girls
$45
16U Girls
Sun, Oct 8
CPL October 8 - 18U Girls
$45
18U GIRLS
Sat, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 15
Evan Cousineau Memorial Tournament - 10U Co-Ed
$110
10U Coed
Sat, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 15
Evan Cousineau Memorial Tournament - 12U Boys
$110
12U Boys
Sat, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 15
Evan Cousineau Memorial Tournament - 12U Girls
$110
12U Girls
Sat, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 15
Evan Cousineau Memorial Tournament - 14U Boys
$110
14U Boys
Sat, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 15
Evan Cousineau Memorial Tournament - 14U Girls
$110
14U Girls
Sat, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 15
Evan Cousineau Memorial Tournament - 16U Girls
$110
16U Girls
Sat, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 15
Evan Cousineau Memorial Tournament - 18U Girls
$110
18U GIRLS
Sat, Oct 28
CPL October - 16U Girls
$45
16U Girls
Sat, Oct 28
CPL October - 18U Girls
$45
18U GIRLS
Sat, Oct 28
CPL October - 14U Girls
$45
14U Girls
Sat, Nov 4 - Sun, Nov 5
SPA Finals- 14U Boys
$115
14U Boys
Sat, Nov 4 - Sun, Nov 5
SPA Finals- 14U Girls
$115
14U Girls
Sat, Nov 11 - Sun, Nov 12
SPA Finals- 10U Coed
$115
10 Coed
Sat, Nov 11 - Sun, Nov 12
SPA Finals- 12U Boys
$115
12U Boys
Sat, Nov 11 - Sun, Nov 12
SPA Finals- 12U Girls
$115
12U Girls