Events

Date Events  
Sun, Apr 28 - Sat, Jul 20
10U Co-Ed Summer Session ($350)
Summer Session Fee.
Mon, May 13 - Sat, Jul 27
SPLASHBALL SUMMER SESSION ($175)
Splashball Summer Session
Mon, May 13 - Wed, Jul 31
HS Boys Summer Session $510
Session runs May 13th through July 31st
Mon, May 13 - Wed, Jul 31
12U Boys Summer Session $510
Summer Session Rate
Mon, May 13 - Wed, Jul 31
12U Girls Summer Session $510
Summer Session
Mon, May 13 - Wed, Jul 31
14U Boys Summer Session $510
Regular Session
Mon, May 13 - Wed, Jul 31
14U Girls Summer Session $510
Regular Session
Mon, May 13 - Wed, Jul 31
16U Girls Summer Session $510
Regular session fee
Mon, May 13 - Wed, Jul 31
18U Girls Summer Session $510
Session runs May 13th through July 31st
Fri, May 31 - Wed, Jul 31
JO EVENTS - 12U GIRLS
$295 - Includes fees for qualifiers (5/31-6/2) and competition event in July. Teams that do not qualify for one of the levels of JO's will receive a refund for the competition portion of fee.
12U Girls
Fri, May 31 - Wed, Jul 31
JO EVENTS - 12U BOYS
$295 - Includes fees for qualifiers (5/31-6/2) and competition event in July. Teams that do not qualify for one of the levels of JO's will receive a refund for the competition portion of fee.
12U Boys
Fri, May 31 - Wed, Jul 31
JO EVENTS - 14U GIRLS
$295 - Includes fees for qualifiers (5/31-6/2) and competition event in July. Teams that do not qualify for one of the levels of JO's will receive a refund for the competition portion of fee.
14U Girls
Fri, May 31 - Wed, Jul 31
JO EVENTS - 14U BOYS
$295 - Includes fees for qualifiers (5/31-6/2) and competition event in July. Teams that do not qualify for one of the levels of JO's will receive a refund for the competition portion of fee.
14U BOYS
Sat, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 2
Big Foot Olders-16U Girls ($100)
Sat, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 2
Big Foot Olders-18U Girls ($100)
Sat, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 2
Big Foot Olders-16U Boys ($100)
Sat, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 9
16U Girls Newport Invite ($100) June 8 and 9
Sat, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 9
18U Girls Newport Invite ($100) June 8 and 9
Sat, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 16
Villa Park Varsity Tournament (16/18 Girls who are not competing with their respective HS)
Sat, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 16
Big Foot Youngers-12U Girls ($100)
Sat, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 16
Big Foot Youngers-12U Boys ($100)
Sat, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 16
Big Foot Youngers-14U Girls ($100)
Sat, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 16
Big Foot Youngers-14U Boys ($100)
Fri, Jun 21 - Wed, Jul 31
JO EVENTS - 16U GIRLS
$295 - Includes fees for qualifiers and competition event in July. Teams that do not qualify for one of the levels of JO's will receive a refund for the competition portion of fee.
16U Girls
Fri, Jun 21 - Wed, Jul 31
JO EVENTS - 18U GIRLS
$295 - Includes fees for qualifiers and competition event in July. Teams that do not qualify for one of the levels of JO's will receive a refund for the competition portion of fee.
18U Girls
Fri, Jun 21 - Wed, Jul 31
JO EVENTS - HIGH SCHOOL BOYS
$295 - Includes fees for qualifiers and competition event in July. Teams that do not qualify for one of the levels of JO's will receive a refund for the competition portion of fee.
High School Boys
Fri, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 30
16U Girls US Club Champs ($150)
Fri, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 30
18U Girls US Club Champs ($150)
Fri, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 30
14U Boys US Club Champs ($150)
Fri, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 30
12U Girls US Club Champs ($150)
Sun, Jun 30
16U Boys Northwood Summer Series June 30
Sun, Jul 7
16U Boys Northwood Summer Series July 7
Fri, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 14
10U Jon Hale tournament ($100)
Mon, Jul 15
UCSB Scrimmage High School Girls (Rising Sophomores and up)